Main Page Content

Beach status is currently Warning

Beach Status: WARNING

Unsafe for swimming - High levels of bacteria in these waters may pose a risk to your health
Sample taken Monday, September 16

Municipality, Township, City or Agency:

City of Windsor

2019 Beach Sampling Data

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, September 16, 2019 304 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 9, 2019 42 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 3, 2019 98 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 26, 2019 57 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 19, 2019 915 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 12, 2019 23 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, August 6, 2019 235 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 29, 2019 539 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 22, 2019 215 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 15, 2019 16 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 8, 2019 80 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, July 2, 2019 32 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 24, 2019 14 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 17, 2019 616 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 10, 2019 44 No N/A None reported

Test result archive for Sandpoint Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, September 10, 2018 299 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, September 4, 2018 239 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 27, 2018 127 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 20, 2018 127 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 13, 2018 55 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Thursday, August 9, 2018 53 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Closed Tuesday, August 7, 2018 1000 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 30, 2018 32 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Closed Thursday, July 26, 2018 1000 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Closed Monday, July 23, 2018 1000 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Thursday, July 19, 2018 254 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Closed Monday, July 16, 2018 1000 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 9, 2018 16 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, July 3, 2018 117 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 25, 2018 185 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 18, 2018 15 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 11, 2018 123 No N/A None reported