Main Page Content

Beach status is currently Warning

Beach Status: WARNING

Unsafe for swimming - High levels of bacteria in these waters may pose a risk to your health
Sample taken Monday, September 13

Municipality, Township, City or Agency:

Town of Kingsville

2021 Beach Sampling Data

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, September 13, 2021 213 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 7, 2021 50 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 30, 2021 30 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 23, 2021 19 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 16, 2021 27 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 9, 2021 225 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 3, 2021 12 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 26, 2021 320 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 19, 2021 99 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 12, 2021 93 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 5, 2021 39 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 28, 2021 344 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Thursday, June 24, 2021 457 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Closed Monday, June 21, 2021 1000 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 14, 2021 53 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 7, 2021 27 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, May 31, 2021 58 No N/A None reported

Test result archive for Cedar Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 16, 2019 59 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 9, 2019 143 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 3, 2019 172 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 26, 2019 333 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 19, 2019 28 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 12, 2019 69 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 6, 2019 85 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 29, 2019 77 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 22, 2019 19 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 15, 2019 15 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 8, 2019 152 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, July 2, 2019 26 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 24, 2019 58 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 17, 2019 36 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 10, 2019 37 No N/A None reported