Main Page Content

Monitoring will resume
June, 2020

Test result archive for Cedar Island Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 16, 2019 77 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 9, 2019 187 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 3, 2019 133 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 26, 2019 518 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 19, 2019 129 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 12, 2019 39 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 6, 2019 65 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 29, 2019 255 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 22, 2019 74 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 15, 2019 745 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 8, 2019 324 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, July 2, 2019 107 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 24, 2019 42 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 17, 2019 311 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 10, 2019 119 No N/A None reported