Main Page Content

Beach status is currently Warning

Beach Status: WARNING

Unsafe for swimming - High levels of bacteria in these waters may pose a risk to your health
Sample taken Monday, July 15

Municipality, Township, City or Agency:

Town of Kingsville

2019 Beach Sampling Data

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 15, 2019 745 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 8, 2019 324 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, July 2, 2019 107 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 24, 2019 42 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 17, 2019 311 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 10, 2019 119 No N/A None reported

Test result archive for Cedar Island Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 10, 2018 185 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 4, 2018 64 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 27, 2018 61 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 20, 2018 18 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 13, 2018 18 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, August 7, 2018 872 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 30, 2018 58 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 23, 2018 51 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 16, 2018 46 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 9, 2018 25 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, July 3, 2018 221 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 25, 2018 22 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 18, 2018 17 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 11, 2018 156 No N/A None reported