Main Page Content

Test result archive for Seacliff Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, September 20, 2021 208 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 13, 2021 19 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 7, 2021 23 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 30, 2021 44 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 23, 2021 17 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 16, 2021 16 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 9, 2021 159 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 3, 2021 15 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 26, 2021 26 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 19, 2021 39 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 12, 2021 751 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 5, 2021 688 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 28, 2021 96 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 21, 2021 880 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 14, 2021 17 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 7, 2021 17 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, May 31, 2021 35 No N/A None reported