Main Page Content

The Health Unit will NOT be performing weekly beach inspections or testing beach water for the presence of E.Coli for the 2020 season.
For more information about beach safety, visit our beach safety webpage.

Test result archive for Seacliff Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 16, 2019 20 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 9, 2019 78 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 3, 2019 28 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 26, 2019 271 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 19, 2019 153 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 12, 2019 34 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, August 6, 2019 341 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 29, 2019 65 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 22, 2019 48 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 15, 2019 44 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 8, 2019 44 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, July 2, 2019 23 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 24, 2019 682 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 17, 2019 23 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 10, 2019 31 No N/A None reported