Main Page Content

2017 Beach Sampling Data

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 5, 2017 42 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 28, 2017 20 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 21, 2017 16 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 14, 2017 86 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 8, 2017 15 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 31, 2017 13 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 24, 2017 199 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 17, 2017 47 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 10, 2017 196 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, July 4, 2017 10 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 26, 2017 36 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 19, 2017 155 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 12, 2017 80 No N/A None reported

2016 Result Archive for Point Pelee North West Beach

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, September 7, 2016 219 No Tuesday, September 27, 2016 0.15
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, September 7, 2016 219 No Tuesday, September 20, 2016 0.25
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, September 7, 2016 219 No Monday, August 29, 2016 1.10
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, September 7, 2016 219 No Wednesday, August 24, 2016 4.00
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, August 31, 2016 280 No Wednesday, August 17, 2016 0.60
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, August 24, 2016 76 No Wednesday, August 17, 2016 0.60
Beach status is currently Open Thursday, August 18, 2016 34 No Tuesday, August 2, 2016 0.16
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, August 10, 2016 46 No Tuesday, August 2, 2016 0.15
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, August 3, 2016 13 No Wednesday, July 27, 2016 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, July 27, 2016 118 No Wednesday, July 20, 2016 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, July 13, 2016 800 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, July 6, 2016 119 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, June 29, 2016 17 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, June 22, 2016 414 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, June 15, 2016 22 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, June 8, 2016 14 No N/A None reported