Main Page Content

Test result archive for Point Pelee North West Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 20, 2021 13 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 13, 2021 36 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 7, 2021 13 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 30, 2021 77 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 23, 2021 47 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 16, 2021 37 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 9, 2021 147 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 3, 2021 14 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 26, 2021 52 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 19, 2021 60 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 12, 2021 25 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 5, 2021 289 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 28, 2021 14 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 21, 2021 224 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 14, 2021 197 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 7, 2021 48 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, May 31, 2021 11 No N/A None reported