Main Page Content

Beach status is currently Warning

Beach Status: WARNING

Unsafe for swimming - High levels of bacteria in these waters may pose a risk to your health
Sample taken Monday, August 8

Municipality, Township, City or Agency:

Essex Region Conservation Authority

2022 Beach Sampling Data

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 8, 2022 241 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 2, 2022 154 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 25, 2022 94 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 18, 2022 49 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 11, 2022 969 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 4, 2022 863 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 27, 2022 484 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 20, 2022 181 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 13, 2022 134 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 6, 2022 119 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, May 30, 2022 14 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, May 24, 2022 10 No N/A 0.00

Test result archive for Holiday Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 20, 2021 116 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, September 13, 2021 759 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 7, 2021 16 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 30, 2021 13 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 23, 2021 55 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 16, 2021 16 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 9, 2021 30 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 3, 2021 21 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 26, 2021 118 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 19, 2021 63 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 12, 2021 147 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 5, 2021 391 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 28, 2021 197 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 21, 2021 770 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 14, 2021 112 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 7, 2021 56 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, May 31, 2021 87 No N/A None reported