Main Page Content

Test result archive for Mettawas Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 20, 2021 184 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, September 13, 2021 315 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, September 7, 2021 352 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 30, 2021 541 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 23, 2021 287 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 16, 2021 32 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 9, 2021 179 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 3, 2021 102 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 26, 2021 584 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 19, 2021 516 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 12, 2021 295 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 5, 2021 814 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 28, 2021 720 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Thursday, June 24, 2021 877 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Closed Monday, June 21, 2021 1000 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Thursday, June 17, 2021 191 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Closed Monday, June 14, 2021 1000 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 7, 2021 358 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, May 31, 2021 432 No N/A None reported