Main Page Content

The Kingsville clinic is held every other Thursday at the KEYS EarlyON Child and Family Centre, You don't need an appointment to attend.

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Location: 

KEYS EarlyON Child and Family Centre, 23 Mill Street West, Kingsville, ON

Community Partner Calendar Category: 
Healthy Pregnancy and Child Health