Main Page Content

The East Windsor clinic is held every other Thursday at Princess Elizabeth EarlyON Child and Family Centre. No appointment is needed.

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Location: 

Princess Elizabeth EarlyON Child and Family Centre: 5399 Raymond, Windsor, ON

Related Content: 

Community Partner Calendar Category: 
Healthy Pregnancy and Child Health