Main Page Content

Our prenatal breastfeeding course is a free, 2-hour class instructed by a Healthy Families Public Health Nurse. It is designed to give women and their partners the information they need to breastfeed successfully.

Registration is required for this course.  Please contact us at 519-258-2146 ext. 1350 to register.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Location: 

WECHU Windsor Location - in Boardroom 1A, 1005 Ouellette Avenue, Windsor.