Main Page Content

Beach status is currently Warning

Beach Status: WARNING

Unsafe for swimming - High levels of bacteria in these waters may pose a risk to your health
Sample taken Monday, September 16

Municipality, Township, City or Agency:

Town of Lakeshore

2019 Beach Sampling Data

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, September 16, 2019 636 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, September 9, 2019 45 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 3, 2019 103 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 26, 2019 116 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 19, 2019 909 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 12, 2019 53 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 6, 2019 116 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 29, 2019 252 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 22, 2019 121 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 15, 2019 29 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 8, 2019 124 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, July 2, 2019 10 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 24, 2019 177 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 17, 2019 472 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 10, 2019 38 No N/A None reported

Test result archive for West Belle River Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, September 10, 2018 858 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, September 4, 2018 238 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 27, 2018 831 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Closed Monday, August 27, 2018 831 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, August 20, 2018 272 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 13, 2018 187 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Thursday, August 9, 2018 849 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Closed Tuesday, August 7, 2018 1000 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 30, 2018 300 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 23, 2018 727 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 16, 2018 124 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 9, 2018 42 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, July 3, 2018 51 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 25, 2018 345 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 18, 2018 128 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 11, 2018 31 No N/A None reported