Main Page Content

2017 Beach Sampling Data

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, September 5, 2017 127 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 28, 2017 50 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 21, 2017 41 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 14, 2017 55 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Closed Tuesday, August 8, 2017 1000 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 31, 2017 22 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 24, 2017 77 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 17, 2017 135 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 10, 2017 105 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, July 4, 2017 218 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 26, 2017 11 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 19, 2017 19 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 12, 2017 16 No N/A None reported

2016 Result Archive for Sandpoint Beach

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 31 No Tuesday, September 27, 2016 0.20
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 31 No Tuesday, September 20, 2016 0.50
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 31 No Tuesday, September 13, 2016 1.07
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 31 No Tuesday, August 30, 2016 1.95
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 31 No Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3.10
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, August 31, 2016 121 No Wednesday, August 17, 2016 3.30
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, August 24, 2016 14 No Wednesday, August 17, 2016 3.30
Beach status is currently Warning Thursday, August 18, 2016 424 No Tuesday, August 9, 2016 0.27
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, August 10, 2016 50 No Wednesday, August 3, 2016 0.50
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, August 3, 2016 100 No Wednesday, July 27, 2016 0.59
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, July 27, 2016 308 No Wednesday, July 20, 2016 0.11
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, July 20, 2016 61 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, July 13, 2016 58 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, July 6, 2016 78 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, June 29, 2016 226 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, June 22, 2016 33 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, June 15, 2016 22 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, June 8, 2016 34 No N/A None reported