Main Page Content

2017 Beach Sampling Data

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Thursday, September 7, 2017 63 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Closed Tuesday, September 5, 2017 1000 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 28, 2017 60 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 21, 2017 35 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 14, 2017 10 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 8, 2017 13 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 31, 2017 13 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 24, 2017 22 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 17, 2017 188 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 10, 2017 742 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, July 4, 2017 151 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 26, 2017 845 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Thursday, June 22, 2017 353 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Closed Monday, June 19, 2017 1000 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 12, 2017 439 No N/A None reported

2016 Result Archive for Mettawas Beach

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 82 No Monday, August 29, 2016 1.65
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 82 No Wednesday, August 24, 2016 0.30
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, August 31, 2016 10 No Wednesday, August 17, 2016 0.35
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, August 24, 2016 197 No Wednesday, August 17, 2016 0.35
Beach status is currently Closed Thursday, August 18, 2016 1000 No Tuesday, August 9, 2016 0.39
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, August 10, 2016 882 No Tuesday, August 2, 2016 0.15
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, August 3, 2016 383 No Wednesday, July 27, 2016 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, July 27, 2016 77 No Wednesday, July 20, 2016 0.05
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, July 20, 2016 263 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, July 13, 2016 110 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, July 6, 2016 860 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, June 29, 2016 86 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, June 22, 2016 173 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, June 15, 2016 376 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, June 8, 2016 203 No N/A None reported