Main Page Content

2017 Beach Sampling Data

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 5, 2017 61 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 28, 2017 88 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 21, 2017 35 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 14, 2017 15 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 8, 2017 24 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 31, 2017 14 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 24, 2017 16 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 17, 2017 94 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 10, 2017 313 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Tuesday, July 4, 2017 167 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 26, 2017 72 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 19, 2017 48 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 12, 2017 18 No N/A None reported

2016 Result Archive for Cedar Island Beach

Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 79 No Tuesday, September 20, 2016 0.65
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 79 No Tuesday, September 27, 2016 0.20
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 79 No Monday, August 29, 2016 0.20
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, September 7, 2016 79 No Wednesday, August 24, 2016 0.25
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, August 31, 2016 134 No Wednesday, August 17, 2016 1.30
Beach status is currently Closed Wednesday, August 24, 2016 1000 No Wednesday, August 17, 2016 1.30
Beach status is currently Warning Thursday, August 18, 2016 191 No Tuesday, August 9, 2016 0.62
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, August 10, 2016 87 No Tuesday, August 2, 2016 1.10
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, August 3, 2016 128 No Wednesday, July 27, 2016 0.50
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, July 27, 2016 30 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, July 20, 2016 12 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, July 13, 2016 91 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, July 6, 2016 384 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, June 29, 2016 339 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, June 22, 2016 46 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, June 15, 2016 276 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Wednesday, June 8, 2016 91 No N/A None reported