Main Page Content

Test result archive for Cedar Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, September 10, 2018 209 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 4, 2018 34 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 27, 2018 120 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 20, 2018 75 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 13, 2018 20 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 7, 2018 32 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 30, 2018 77 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 23, 2018 125 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 16, 2018 113 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 9, 2018 74 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, July 3, 2018 31 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 25, 2018 19 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, June 18, 2018 323 No N/A None reported
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 11, 2018 91 No N/A None reported